Xinwei Deng

Xinwei Deng

211 Hutcheson Hall
xdeng@vt.edu

Anne Ryan Driscoll

Anne Ryan Driscoll

416-B Hutcheson Hall
agryan@vt.edu

Pang Du

Pang Du

417-A Hutcheson Hall
pangdu@vt.edu

Marco Ferreira

Marco A.R. Ferreira

210-B Hutcheson Hall
marf@vt.edu

Christopher Franck Research, Asst Prof. Statistics

Christopher T. Franck
Ronald D. Fricker, Jr.

Ronald D. Fricker, Jr.

406-A Hutcheson Hall
rf@vt.edu

Robert B. Gramacy

Robert B. Gramacy

403-G Hutcheson Hall
rbg@vt.edu

Feng Guo

Feng Guo

415-B Hutcheson Hall
feguo@vt.edu

David M. Higdon

David M. Higdon

Social Decision Analytics Laboratory
dhigdon@vt.edu

Ina Hoeschele

Ina Hoeschele

1015 Life Sciences Circle
inah@vt.edu

Yili Hong

Yili Hong

213 Hutcheson Hall
yilihong@vt.edu

Leanna L. House

Leanna L. House

416-A Hutcheson Hall
lhouse@vt.edu

Leah Johnson

Leah Johnson

401-B Hutcheson Hall
lrjohn@vt.edu

Sallie Keller

Sallie Keller

National Capital Region (NCR)
sallie41@vbi.vt.edu

Inyoung Kim

Inyoung Kim

410-A Hutcheson Hall
inyoungk@vt.edu

Scotland C. Leman

Scotland C. Leman

401-A Hutcheson Hall
leman@vt.edu

Christian Lucero

Christian Lucero

413-A Hutcheson Hall
chlucero@vt.edu

J.P. Morgan

JP Morgan

412 Hutcheson Hall
jpmorgan@vt.edu

Sally Morton

Sally Morton

North End Center, Ste. 4300
scmorton@vt.edu

Shyam Ranganathan

Shyam Ranganathan

415-C Hutcheson Hall
shyam81@vt.edu

Srijan Sengupta

Srijan Sengupta

417-C Hutcheson Hall
sengupta@vt.edu

Eric P. Smith

Eric P. Smith

406-A Hutcheson Hall
epsmith@vt.edu

Carmen Tavera

Carmen Tavera

102 Old Security Building
hctavera@vt.edu

Allison N. Tegge

Allison N. Tegge

213-A Hutcheson Hall
ategge@vt.edu

George R. Terrell

George R. Terrell

410-B Hutcheson Hall
terrell@vt.edu

Jennifer Van Mullekom
G. Geoffrey Vining

G. Geoffrey Vining

415-D Hutcheson Hall
vining@vt.edu

William H. Woodall
Xiaowei Wu

Xiaowei Wu

212 Hutcheson Hall
xwwu@vt.edu

Hongxiao Zhu

Hongxiao Zhu

403-H Hutcheson Hall
hongxiao@vt.edu