Virginia Tech®home

Faculty

Avatar

Monica Ahrens

4 Riverside Circle, Rm 1219 Roanoke, VA 24016 mlahrens@vt.edu

Jyotishka Datta

Jyotishka Datta

409C Hutcheson Hall
jyotishka@vt.edu

Xinwei Deng

Xinwei Deng

211 Hutcheson Hall
xdeng@vt.edu

Anne Ryan Driscoll

Anne Ryan Driscoll

401-C Hutcheson Hall
agryan@vt.edu

Pang Du

Pang Du

409-E Hutcheson Hall
pangdu@vt.edu

Portrait of Fred Faltin for Virginia Tech College of Science. (Photo by Christina + David)

Marco Ferreira

Frederick W. Faltin

416-A Hutcheson Hall
ffaltin@vt.edu

Marco Ferreira

Marco A.R. Ferreira

210-B Hutcheson Hall
marf@vt.edu

Christopher Franck Research, Asst Prof. Statistics

Christopher Franck
Laura Freeman

Laura Freeman


6-322
900 N. Glebe Rd.
Arlington, VA 22203
laura.freeman@vt.edu

Robert B. Gramacy

Robert B. Gramacy

403-G Hutcheson Hall
rbg@vt.edu

Feng Guo

Feng Guo

411 Hutcheson Hall
feng.guo@vt.edu

Alexandra L. Hanlon, PhD

Alexandra Hanlon

4 Riverside Circle, Rm 1215
Roanoke, VA 24016
alhanlon@vt.edu

David M. Higdon

David M. Higdon

Department Head, Professor
dhigdon@vt.edu

Ina Hoeschele

Ina Hoeschele

1015 Life Sciences Circle
inah@vt.edu

Yili Hong

Yili Hong

213 Hutcheson Hall
yilihong@vt.edu

Leanna L. House

Leanna L. House

416-A Hutcheson Hall
lhouse@vt.edu

Wenyan Ji

Wenyan Ji

CBHDS, Roanoke Campus
wenyanj@vt.edu

Leah Johnson

Leah Johnson

409-D Hutcheson Hall
lrjohn@vt.edu

Inyoung Kim

Inyoung Kim

410-A Hutcheson Hall
inyoungk@vt.edu

Scotland C. Leman

Scotland C. Leman

401-A Hutcheson Hall
leman@vt.edu

Meimei Liu

Meimei Liu

409-B Hutcheson Hall
meimeiliu@vt.edu

Avatar

Justin Loda

101 OSB, 310 Stranger Street
jbloda@vt.edu

Alicia Lozano

Alicia Lozano

CBHDS, Roanoke Campus
alozano@vt.edu

Christian Lucero

Christian Lucero

413-A Hutcheson Hall
chlucero@vt.edu

Hamdy Mahmoud

Hamdy Mahmoud

415-B Hutcheson Hall
ehamdy@vt.edu

Frances McCarty

Frances McCarty

415-A Hutcheson Hall
fmccarty@vt.edu

Sierra Merkes

Sierra Merkes

401-B Hutcheson Hall
smerkes@vt.edu

J.P. Morgan

J.P. Morgan

406 Hutcheson Hall
jpmorgan@vt.edu

Morgan Russell, Instructor in the Department of Statistics

J. Morgan Russell


Old Security Building (OSB)  101
310 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA
jmrussell@vt.edu

Avatar

Angela Patterson

417C Hutcheson Hall
anneff@vt.edu

Eric P. Smith

Eric P. Smith

Interim Department Head
406-A Hutcheson Hall
epsmith@vt.edu

Carmen Tavera

Carmen Tavera

102 Old Security Building
hctavera@vt.edu

Allison N. Tegge

Allison N. Tegge

VTC, Roanoke Campus
ategge@vt.edu

George R. Terrell

George R. Terrell

410-B Hutcheson Hall
terrell@vt.edu

Jennifer Van Mullekom
G. Geoffrey Vining

G. Geoffrey Vining

412 Hutcheson Hall
vining@vt.edu

Tom Woteki

Tom Woteki

VT Research Center
900 N. Glebe Rd
Arlington, VA 22203
drwo@vt.edu

Xiaowei Wu

Xiaowei Wu

212 Hutcheson Hall
xwwu@vt.edu

Xin Xing

Xin Xing

402 Hutcheson Hall
xinxing@vt.edu

Avatar

Zhiyang Zhang

102 OSB, 310 Stranger Street
zhiyangz@vt.edu

Hongxiao Zhu

Hongxiao Zhu

403-H Hutcheson Hall
hongxiao@vt.edu