Jon Atwood

Jon Atwood

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Email: jatwood@vt.edu

Babak Barazandeh

Babak Barazandeh

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: babak7@vt.edu

Xiang Cao

Xiang Cao

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: caox0409@vt.edu

David Cole

David Cole

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: davidc89@vt.edu

Ritika Dokania

Ritika Dokania

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: rdokania@vt.edu

Alexander Durbin

Alexander Durbin

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: ajd2@vt.edu

Adam Edwards

Adam Edwards

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 402 Hutcheson Hall
Email: adaedwar@vt.edu

Mohamed El Khouly

Mohamed El Khouly

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 402 Hutcheson Hall
Email: emoham7@vt.edu

Arindam Fadikar

Arindam Fadikar

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Email: afadikar@vt.edu

James Fry

James Fry

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 401D Hutcheson Hall
Email: fryjt1@vt.edu

Zhenguo Gao

Wenyu Gao

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: wenyu6@vt.edu

Zhenguo Gao

Zhenguo Gao

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 410 Hutcheson Hall
Email: gaozheng@vt.edu

Christopher Grubb

Christopher Grubb

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: ctgrubb@vt.edu

Ting Guan

Ting Guan

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 410 Hutcheson Hall
Email: ting0906@vt.edu

Jaeo Han

Jaeo Han

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: jae6732@vt.edu

Wei He

Wei He

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: hwei9@vt.edu

Zhihao Hu

Zhihao Hu

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: huzhihao@vt.edu

Jiangeng Huang

Jiangeng Huang

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 402 Hutcheson Hall
Email: huangj@vt.edu

Wenyan Huang

Wenyan Huang

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: whuang@vt.edu

Shuning Huo

Shuning Huo

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: shuni93@vt.edu

Zhongnan Jin

Zhongnan Jin

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: jinxx354@vt.edu

Byung-Jun Kim

Byung-Jun Kim

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: bjkim702@vt.edu

Lata Kodali

Lata Kodali

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: latak215@vt.edu

Jiali Lin

Jiali Lin

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 403K Hutcheson Hall
Email: jiali@vt.edu

Yi Liu

Yi Liu

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 410 Hutcheson Hall
Email: lyi1989@vt.edu

Justin Loda

Justin Loda

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 403K Hutcheson Hall
Email: jbloda@vt.edu

Danni Lu

Danni Lu

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: ludanni@vt.edu

Ruijin Lu

Ruijin Lu

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 403F Hutcheson Hall
Email: lruijin@vt.edu

Huiying Mao

Huiying Mao

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 402 Hutcheson Hall
Email: mhuiying@vt.edu

Sierra Merkes

Sierra Merkes

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 401D Hutcheson Hall
Email: smerkes@vt.edu

Thomas Metzger

Thomas Metzger

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 410 Hutcheson Hall
Email: tmetzger@vt.edu

Ana Quevedo Candela

Ana Quevedo Candela

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 403K Hutcheson Hall
Email: anavq@vt.edu

Robert Paul Sabin

Robert Paul Sabin

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Email: psabin88@vt.edu

Robert Settlage

Robert Settlage

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: rsettlage@vt.edu

Sumin Shen

Sumin Shen

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: sumin@vt.edu

Scott Singleton

Scott Singleton

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: scotts16@vt.edu

Matthew Slifko

Matthew Slifko

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 401D Hutcheson Hall
Email: mslifko@vt.edu

John Smith

John Smith

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: wsjohn2@vt.edu

Furong Sun

Furong Sun

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 402 Hutcheson Hall
Email: furongs@vt.edu

Yizhi Sun

Yizhi Sun

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 403K Hutcheson Hall
Email: sunyizhi@vt.edu

Man Tang

Man Tang

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office :403F Hutcheson Hall
Email: tman5@vt.edu

Hao Wang

Hao Wang

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: drkwh05@vt.edu

Xiangwen Wang

Xiangwen Wang

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: wxw@vt.edu

Jennifer West-Yerxa

Jennifer West

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: jenni75@vt.edu

Nathan Wycoff

Nathan Wycoff

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 401D Hutcheson Hall
Email: nathw95@vt.edu

Li Xu

Li Xu

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: lix1992@vt.edu

Yunnan Xu

Yunnan Xu

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: yunnan91@vt.edu

Wenjing Xue

Wenjing Xue

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: wenjingx@vt.edu

Sheng-I Yang

Sheng-I Yang

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: siyang23@vt.edu

Boya Zhang

Boya Zhang

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: boya66@vt.edu

Lin Zhang

Lin Zhang

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 403F Hutcheson Hall
Email: linzhang@vt.edu

Man Zhang

Man Zhang

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: zman2@vt.edu

Yafei Zhang

Yafei Zhang

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 403F Hutcheson Hall
Email: erik1989@vt.edu

Jiafeng Zhu

Jiafeng Zhu

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: jiafengz@vt.edu