Graduate Students

Kevin Akers

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: akersk22@vt.edu

Tessa Anwyll

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 410 Hutcheson Hall
Email: tessaa92@vt.edu

Jon Atwood

Jon Atwood

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Email: jatwood@vt.edu

Eric Bae

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: ericbae@vt.edu

Babak Barazandeh

Babak Barazandeh

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: babak7@vt.edu

Shane Bookhultz

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 401D Hutcheson Hall
Email: sdbookhu@vt.edu

Han Chen

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: hc704@vt.edu

Ryan Christianson

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 402 Hutcheson Hall
Email: rchristianson@vt.edu

David Cole

D. Austin Cole

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 402 Hutcheson Hall
Email: davidc89@vt.edu

Quyen Do

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 404 Hutcheson Hall
Email: dquyen@vt.edu

adam edwards

Adam Edwards

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 402 Hutcheson Hall
Email: adaedwar@vt.edu

 

David Edwards

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: dle0819@vt.edu

 

Zhenguo Gao

Wenyu Gao

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 410 Hutcheson Hall
Email: wenyu6@vt.edu

Olga Golovkina

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: olgag@vt.edu

Christopher Grubb

Christopher Grubb

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: ctgrubb@vt.edu

Qing Guo

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: qguo0701@vt.edu

Adeline Guthrie

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: apguthrie@vt.edu

Zhihao Hu

Zhihao Hu

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Email: huzhihao@vt.edu

Shuning Huo

Shuning Huo

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: shuni93@vt.edu

Phil Geun Jin

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: philgeunj@vt.edu

Byung-Jun Kim

Byung-Jun Kim

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 410 Hutcheson Hall
Email: bjkim702@vt.edu

Jaiyool Kim

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: jaeyoolkim@vt.edu

Lata Kodali

Lata Kodali

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: latak215@vt.edu

Minh Le

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: mindle@vt.edu

Xiuli Li

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: lix@vt.edu

Jiayi Lian

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: lianjiayi@vt.edu

Dan Liang

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: danl16@vt.edu

Zhengzhi Lin

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: zhengzhi@vt.edu

Justin Loda

Justin Loda

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 403K Hutcheson Hall
Email: jbloda@vt.edu

Danni Lu

Danni Lu

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 403K Hutcheson Hall
Email: ludanni@vt.edu

Sierra Merkes

Sierra Merkes

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 401D Hutcheson Hall
Email: smerkes@vt.edu

Jie Min

Degree currntly sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: jiem@vt.edu

Erica Porter

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: ericamp@vt.edu

Cheng Qian

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: chenqian@vt.edu

Ana Quevedo Candela

Ana Quevedo Candela

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 403K Hutcheson Hall
Email: anavq@vt.edu

Mohamed Salem

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: msalem@vt.edu

Annie Sauer

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 403K Hutcheson Hall
Email: anniees@vt.edu

Sumin Shen

Sumin Shen

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: sumin@vt.edu

Hwasoo Shin

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: shwasoo@vt.edu

John Smith

John Smith

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 401D Hutcheson Hall
Email: wsjohn2@vt.edu

Yining Song

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: ynsong0702@vt.edu

Furong Sun

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 402 Hutcheson Hall
Email: furongs@vt.edu

Man Tang

Man Tang

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office :404 Hutcheson Hall
Email: tman5@vt.edu

Stephen Walsh

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: walsh124@vt.edu

Hao Wang

Hao Wang

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: drkwh05@vt.edu

Yueyao Wang

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: yueyao94@vt.edu

Yanran Wei

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: weiy3@vt.edu

Jacob Williams

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 404 Hutcheson Hall
Email: jwilliams@vt.edu

Nathan Wycoff

Nathan Wycoff

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 402 Hutcheson Hall
Email: nathw95@vt.edu

Li Xu

Li Xu

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 404 Hutcheson Hall
Email: lix1992@vt.edu

Shuangshuang Xu

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: xshuangshuang@vt.edu

Peng Xu

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: xupeng@vt.edu

Yunnan Xu

Yunnan Xu

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: yunnan91@vt.edu

Wenjing Xue

Wenjing Xue

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: wenjingx@vt.edu

Xixiang Yu

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: xy207@vt.edu

Young Ho Yun

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 410 Hutcheson Hall
Email: yyun1@vt.edu

Boya Zhang

Boya Zhang

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 402 Hutcheson Hall
Email: boya66@vt.edu

Man Zhang

Man Zhang

Degree currently sought: Ph.D.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: zman2@vt.edu