Virginia Tech®home

Graduate Students

Rhadakrishna Adhikari

Rhadakrishna Adhikari

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: rka@vt.edu  

Ummay Khayrunnesa Anika

Ummay Khayrunnesa Anika

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: ummaykhayrunnesa@vt.edu

Eric Bae

Eric Bae

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: ericbae@vt.edu

Steven Barnett

Steven Barnett

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: sdbarnett@vt.edu

Shane Bookhultz

Shane Bookhultz

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 401D Hutcheson Hall
Email: sdbookhu@vt.edu

Han Chen

Han Chen

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 410 Hutcheson Hall
Email: hc704@vt.edu

Mengkun Chen

Mengkun Chen

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: Mengkun21@vt.edu

Yixin Chen

Yixin Chen

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: yixinc@vt.edu

Youngjin Cho

Youngjin Cho

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: youngjin@vt.edu

Ryan Christianson

Ryan Christianson

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 404 Hutcheson Hall
Email: rchristianson@vt.edu

Sarah Church

Sarah Church

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: Sarahc21@vt.edu

Andrew Cooper

Andrew Cooper

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: ahcooper@vt.edu

Peter Crawford

Peter Crawford

Degree currently sought: M.S
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: pcraw12@vt.edu

Quyen Do

Quyen Do

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 403K Hutcheson Hall
Email: dquyen@vt.edu

Tsering Dolkar

Tsering Dolkar

Degree currently sought: M.S
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: tdolkar@vt.edu

Zhiyuan Du

Zhiyuan Du

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: zhiyuan@vt.edu

David Edwards

David Edwards

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 401D Hutcheson Hall
Email: dle0819@vt.edu

 

Anna Flowers

Anna Flowers

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: arflowers@vt.edu

Warren Geither

Warren Geither

Degree currently sought: M.S
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: wgeither@vt.edu

Jonathan Glass

Jonathan Glass

Degree currently sought: M.S
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: tanner95@vt.edu

Christopher Grubb

Christopher Grubb

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 403F Hutcheson Hall
Email: ctgrubb@vt.edu

Qing Guo

Qing Guo

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: qguo0701@vt.edu

Adeline Guthrie

Adeline Guthrie

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: apguthrie@vt.edu

Zhihao Hu

Zhihao Hu

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 403F Hutcheson Hall
Email: huzhihao@vt.edu

Boyu Jiang

Boyu Jiang

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: boyuj@vt.edu

Tian Jiang

Tian Jiang

Degree currently sought: M.S
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: tianjiang@vt.edu

Phil Geun Jin

Phil Geun Jin

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 410 Hutcheson Hall
Email: philgeunj@vt.edu

Mingang Kim

Mingang Kim

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: Kmg0122@vt.edu

Erik Larrson

Erik Larrson

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: larssoneg@vt.edu

Jaeyoung Lee

Jaeyoung Lee

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: jaeyounglee@vt.edu

Lina Lee

Lina Lee

Degree currently sought: M.S
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: linal20@vt.edu

Jiayi Lian

Jiayi Lian

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: lianjiayi@vt.edu

Dan Liang

Dan Liang

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 519M Whittemore Hall
Email: danl16@vt.edu

Zhengzhi Lin

Zhengzhi Lin

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: zhengzhi@vt.edu

Wei Liu

Wei Liu

Degree currently sought: M.S
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: wliu3@vt.edu

Xueying Liu

Xueying Liu

Degree currently sought: M.S
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: xliu96@vt.edu

Sierra Merkes

Sierra Merkes

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 401D Hutcheson Hall
Email: smerkes@vt.edu

Jie Min

Jie Min

Degree currntly sought: M.S.
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: jiem@vt.edu

Samuel Myren

Samuel Myren

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: samuelmyren@vt.edu

Parul Vijay Patil

Parul Vijay Patil

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: parulvijay@vt.edu

Erica Porter

Erica Porter

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 401B Hutcheson Hall
Email: ericamp@vt.edu

Chen Qian

Chen Qian

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: chenqian@vt.edu

Anbin Rhee

Anbin Rhee

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: abrhee@vt.edu

Mohamed Salem

Mohamed Salem

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: msalem@vt.edu

Annie Sauer

Annie Sauer

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 404 Hutcheson Hall
Email: anniees@vt.edu

Danielle Sebring

Danielle Sebring

Degree currently sought: M.S
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: dsebring17@vt.edu

Liang Shi

Liang Shi

Degree currently sought: PhD
Email: sliang@vt.edu

Hwasoo Shin

Hwasoo Shin

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email: shwasoo@vt.edu

John Smith

John Smith

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 403F Hutcheson Hall
Email: wsjohn2@vt.edu

Xinyi Song

Xinyi Song

Degree currently sought: M.S
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: xinyis@vt.edu

Samuel Soon

Samuel Soon

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: Samksoon2@vt.edu

Stephen Walsh

Stephen Walsh

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 401B Hutcheson Hall
Email: walsh124@vt.edu

Yueyao Wang

Yueyao Wang

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 213A Hutcheson Hall
Email: yueyao94@vt.edu

Yanran Wei

Yanran Wei

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 213A Hutcheson Hall
Email: weiy3@vt.edu

Jacob Williams

Jacob Williams

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 403K Hutcheson Hall
Email: jwilliams@vt.edu

Kexin Xie

Kexin Xie

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: kexinx@vt.edu

Jingbin Xu

Jingbin Xu

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: jingbin@vt.edu

Peng Xu

Peng Xu

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Email: xupeng@vt.edu

Shuangshuang Xu

Shuangshuang Xu

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 408 Hutcheson Hall
Email:xshuangshuang@vt.edu

Youhui Ye

Youhui Ye

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: yye1997@vt.edu

Young Ho Yun

Young Ho Yun

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 410 Hutcheson Hall
Email: yyun1@vt.edu

Xinlei Zhang

Xinlei Zhang

Degree currently sought: PhD
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: xinleiz@vt.edu

Simin Zheng

Simin Zheng

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: siminzheng@vt.edu

Xiaofan Zhu

Xiaofan Zhu

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: zxiaofan@vt.edu

Piper Zimmerman

Piper Zimmerman

Degree currently sought: M.S.
Office: 403A Hutcheson Hall
Email: Poz3615@vt.edu