Arnold Jesse

Jesse C. Arnold

Professor Emeritus, 1968-2002
jca@vt.edu

Jeffrey B. Birch

Jeffrey B. Birch

Professor Emeritus, 1977-2016
jbbirch@vt.edu

Robert V. Foutz

Robert V. Foutz

Professor Emeritus, 1975-2002
b2948@vt.edu

Klaus HInkleman

Klaus Hinkelmann

Professor Emeritus, 1966-1999
khstat@vt.edu

Golde I. Holtzman

Golde I. Holtzman

Associate Professor Emeritus, 1980-2014
holtzman@vt.edu

Donald R. Jensen

Donald R. Jensen

Professor Emeritus, 1965-2005
djensen@vt.edu

Richard Krutchkoff

Donald R. Jensen

Richard Krutchkoff

Professor Emeritus, 1964-1996
rgkrutch@vt.edu

Marvin Lentner

Marvin Lentner

Professor Emeritus, 1975-2000
lentner@vt.edu

Raymond H. Myers

Raymond H. Myers

Professor Emeritus, 1962-1969, 1971-1995
rmyers@vt.edu

Walter R. Pirie

Walter R. Pirie

Professor Emeritus, 1970-1997
wltpirie@vt.edu

Marion R. Reynolds

Marion R. Reynolds

Professor Emeritus, 1972-2010
mrr@vt.edu

Robert S. Schulman

Robert S. Schulman

Professor Emeritus, 1974-2007
schulman@vt.edu